rustbook@mail.kirjava.xyz

Subject: asdjasd, Enjoy your free report + more programming resources from O'Reilly From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Fri Jan 19 2018 00:49:02 GMT+0000 (GMT)
Subject: Let's do this. Early Price ends in 24 hours. From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Fri Jan 19 2018 05:17:14 GMT+0000 (GMT)
Subject: ML tools for fairness, accessible AI, easier Rust + more From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Sat Jan 20 2018 18:07:28 GMT+0000 (GMT)
Subject: Streaming architectures, Zstandard real-time compression, OSCON CFP, and more From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Sat Jan 27 2018 18:14:34 GMT+0000 (GMT)
Subject: Bring your team, cover the whole program, and save big From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Wed Jan 31 2018 13:12:54 GMT+0000 (GMT)
Subject: Server-side Swift, Kotlin null safety, Postgres gems + more From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Sat Feb 03 2018 18:21:44 GMT+0000 (GMT)
Subject: Team communication, Android KTX, JerryScript + more From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Sat Feb 10 2018 18:01:45 GMT+0000 (GMT)
Subject: [Last call] Join us in New York From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Thu Feb 15 2018 12:19:00 GMT+0000 (GMT)
Subject: Rust 1.24, faster Ruby with shared strings + PowerShell for all From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Sat Feb 17 2018 18:07:34 GMT+0000 (GMT)
Subject: Jenkins 2 and Git, spying on Ruby + mastering Kotlin From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Sat Feb 24 2018 18:04:33 GMT+0000 (GMT)
Subject: Flutter, Golang tags + blueprint for machine learning From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Sat Mar 03 2018 18:05:22 GMT+0000 (GMT)
Subject: Stateful containers, easier open source licensing + overly defensive programming From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Sat Mar 10 2018 18:05:18 GMT+0000 (GMT)
Subject: Introducing conu, the Jupyter Pop-up + what is a platform anyway? From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Sat Mar 17 2018 17:09:38 GMT+0000 (GMT)
Subject: Evolutionary architecture, prototyping code + tracing, tracing, tracing From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Sat Mar 24 2018 17:04:19 GMT+0000 (GMT)
Subject: Be a presenter at Software Architecture in London From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Thu Mar 29 2018 22:28:02 GMT+0100 (BST)
Subject: We want to hear from you. Apply to speak by 1 May From: oreilly@post.oreilly.com Tue Apr 24 2018 19:26:08 GMT+0100 (BST)
Subject: 18赖琴必~你好~554638点COM 特邀你聆取188圆,详情咨询企鹅825232129 哦 数量有限哦~ From: 861717725@qq.com Thu Aug 16 2018 07:05:37 GMT+0100 (BST)
Subject: 15快快 加企鹅852126269 免费送188綵金 地址334948 典C0M From: 976433593@qq.com Sun Aug 19 2018 23:55:03 GMT+0100 (BST)
Subject: 5大老板你好~现特邀您领取188圆 向企鹅1992126667 咨询 地支334948典C0M From: 2624066729@qq.com Mon Aug 20 2018 02:22:09 GMT+0100 (BST)
Subject: 3imp1Ow温故而知新~好运来临 现有188綵金送你 详情加我企鹅852551169 哦 地之336428 COM From: 2765880649@qq.com Mon Aug 20 2018 02:45:09 GMT+0100 (BST)
Subject: 11耐合情深啊DDD 337418点COM送你188綵金哦 加K服企鹅2802229509 了解哦 From: 2270634501@qq.com Mon Aug 20 2018 03:46:10 GMT+0100 (BST)
Subject: 9239423094880071遇一人停滞好想你 特送你188綵金 速加企鹅2720005337 咨询 链接 554638点C0M From: 347499711@qq.com Mon Aug 20 2018 04:07:03 GMT+0100 (BST)
Subject: 17情不知所以你不要我了吗?加我Q1960009745 吧 还有188綵金送你哦 地址337418 典COM From: 2040726828@qq.com Mon Aug 20 2018 04:34:01 GMT+0100 (BST)
Subject: 2765701388相忘于江湖 哥哥加我企鹅2802229509 送你188綵金 地之336458 点COM From: 813330929@qq.com Mon Aug 20 2018 05:21:56 GMT+0100 (BST)
Subject: 赵成华zhaochenghua好想你 特送你188綵金 速加企鹅2802229509 咨询 链接 336428点C0M From: 2236533906@qq.com Mon Aug 20 2018 07:49:14 GMT+0100 (BST)